# Naam Telefoonnummer E-mail
1 Danny Bijn 0477/58.60.57 danny.bijn@gmail.com
2 Fons Van Gaeveren 0476/75.01.50 fons@vangaeveren.be
3 Marc Van Britsom 0475/81.05.05 marc.van.britsom@telenet.be
4 Herman Slowack 0476/62.07.23 herman.slowack@telenet.be
5 Theo Van Vlierberghe 0497/104312  
6 Godelieve Van Sikkeleris 0477/38.74.12 godelieve.van.sikkeleris@hssp.be
7 Myriam Lenaerts ... lenaerts.begrafenissen@skynet.be
8 Ronny Lenaerts 03/779.79.50 gar.lenaerts@skynet.be
9 Philip De Coninck 03/779.82.22 philip@kantoordeconinck.be
10 Natasia Van Eetvelde 0479/81.79.18 gar.lenaerts@skynet.be